Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


I wrote a new song this week. If you want to listen to the audio, it is here.

I recorded it using my macbook. Forgive me for the quality of the audio.

CRIED WOLF

Feelings that I thought had died

Came back stronger than ever

Walls that had taken years to put up

Torn down by the kiss of summer

My mind cried wolf

But my heart did not listen

I never thought I would find it torn by you

Torn by you again

Your fingers ran over my shoulders

My heart ran towards you

It felt like it was the only right thing

The only right thing to do

My mind cried wolf

But my heart did not listen

I never thought I would find it torn by you

Torn by you again

My mind said no

But my heart did not listen

I never thought I would find it torn by you

Torn by you again

Torn by you again

