Tags

, , , , ,


I am having a hard time trying to be friendly with a very close friend of mine. I don’t even want to be friends with him anymore. He has become so pretentious and he has been acting like he’s someone else, someone superior. He has begun criticizing things around him in a very pretentious way because obviously, he thinks it’s cool to be highly critical of artsy stuff. I had always thought that I was the only person feeling this way about him but recently I’ve found out that some other friends were feeling the same thing. Telling him about what we think wouldn’t be a good idea because he would just start a fight because as I have said, he thinks he’s superior. I just don’t want a person like him in my life. I think he belongs somewhere else now, not with me. I’ve had enough of his ‘me, me, me, and all about me’ attitude.

